Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Mortgage Loan Officers
Columbia Bank is staffed with a team of experienced and knowledgeable mortgage loan officers.    They will carefully explain all of your options and help walk you through the loan process from start to finish.    
Kenneth Abel
Mortgage Account Executive
Direct:   (201) 599-7060
Email:   kabel@columbiabankonline.com
NMLS #: 699070
Steven Andersen
Direct:   (551) 266-0144
Email:   sandersen@columbiabankonline.com
NMLS #: 408326
Nair Carvalhal
Account Executive
Cell: (551) 266-0136
Email:   ncarvalhal@columbiabankonline.com
NMLS #: 242624
David Clark
Mortgage Account Executive
Direct:   (201) 599-7017
Email:   dclark@columbiabankonline.com
NMLS #: 699087
John Gallo
Mortgage Account Executive
Direct:   (856) 772-3386
Email:   jgallo@columbiabankonline.com
NMLS #: 886855
Brian Haag
Direct:   (201) 599-7045
Email:   bhaag@columbiabankonline.com
NMLS #: 457116
Angela Jarrett
Loan Representative
Direct:   (201) 599-7028
Email:   ajarrett@columbiabankonline.com
NMLS #: 699122
Brian Karwoski
Mortgage Account Executive
Direct:   (201) 952-2070
Email:   bkarwoski@columbiabankonline.com
NMLS #: 252612
Steve Kotarsky
Mortgage Account Executive
Direct:   (201) 819-7684
Email:   skotarsky@columbiabankonline.com
NMLS #: 457570
Lisa LaSpisa
Loan Representative
Direct:   (201) 599-7057
Email:   llaspisa@columbiabankonline.com
NMLS #: 699130
Carlotta Miller
Mortgage Account Executive
Direct:   (201) 599-7029
Email:   cmiller@columbiabankonline.com
NMLS #: 1024017
Pier Novelli
Direct:   (201) 794-4338
Email:   pnovelli@columbiabankonline.com
NMLS #: 858585
Jaime Poe Eyen
Office: (201) 796-3600
Email:   jeyen@columbiabankonline.com
NMLS #: 1207496
Nuno Poitevin
Mortgage Account Executive
Direct:   (201) 599-7033
Email:   npoitevin@columbiabankonline.com
NMLS #: 223216
Taylor Reuter
Direct:   (201) 794-5722
Email:   treuter@columbiabankonline.com
NMLS #: 1591699
Luis Rojas
Mortgage Account Executive
Direct:   (201) 599-7002
Email:   lrojas@columbiabankonline.com
NMLS #: 566827
April Spano
Mortgage Account Executive
Direct:   (201) 599-7012
Email:   aspano@columbiabankonline.com
NMLS #: 699050
Robbyn Tindley
Office: (201) 796-3600
Email:   rtindley@columbiabankonline.com
NMLS #: 1060320
Linda Toogood
Mortgage Account Executive
Direct:   (856) 772-3393
Email:   ltoogood@columbiabankonline.com
NMLS #: 699058
Jawad Turan
Cell: (551) 266-0113
Email:   jturan@columbiabankonline.com
NMLS #: 1394137
Erin Wujciak
Mortgage Account Executive
Direct:   (201) 599-7035
Email:   ewujciak@columbiabankonline.com
NMLS #: 699068
Copyright © 2018 Columbia Bank
Internet Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map