Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Mortgage Loan Officers
Columbia Bank is staffed with a team of experienced and knowledgeable mortgage loan officers.    They will carefully explain all of your options and help walk you through the loan process from start to finish.    
Kenneth Abel
Mortgage Account Executive
Direct:   (201) 599-7060
Email:   kabel@columbiabankonline.com
NMLS #: 699070
Shpat Breznica
Mortgage Account Executive
Direct:   (201) 599-7037
Email:   sbreznica@columbiabankonline.com
NMLS #: 1010930
David Clark
Mortgage Account Executive
Direct:   (201) 599-7017
Email:   dclark@columbiabankonline.com
NMLS #: 699087
John Gallo
Mortgage Account Executive
Direct:   (856) 772-3386
Email:   jgallo@columbiabankonline.com
NMLS #: 886855
Angela Jarrett
Loan Representative
Direct:   (201) 599-7028
Email:   ajarrett@columbiabankonline.com
NMLS #: 699122
Lisa LaSpisa
Loan Representative
Direct:   (201) 599-7057
Email:   llaspisa@columbiabankonline.com
NMLS #: 699130
Carlotta Miller
Mortgage Account Executive
Direct:   (201) 599-7029
Email:   cmiller@columbiabankonline.com
NMLS #: 1024017
Nuno Poitevin
Mortgage Account Executive
Direct:   (201) 599-7033
Email:   npoitevin@columbiabankonline.com
NMLS #: 223216
Luis Rojas
Mortgage Account Executive
Direct:   (201) 599-7002
Email:   lrojas@columbiabankonline.com
NMLS #: 566827
April Spano
Mortgage Account Executive
Direct:   (201) 599-7012
Email:   aspano@columbiabankonline.com
NMLS #: 699050
Linda Toogood
Mortgage Account Executive
Direct:   (856) 772-3393
Email:   ltoogood@columbiabankonline.com
NMLS #: 699058
Michael Valente
Mortgage Account Executive
Direct:   (201) 794-5722
Email:   mvalente@columbiabanonline.com
NMLS #: 1551502
Erin Wujciak
Mortgage Account Executive
Direct:   (201) 599-7035
Email:   ewujciak@columbiabankonline.com
NMLS #: 699068
Copyright © 2017 Columbia Bank
Internet Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map